Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

Категории

Nelver - Proud Eagle Radio Show #318 [Pirate Station Radio] (01-07-2020)

Добавлено от Admin В Electro house mix
4 Просмотры

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Описание

01.07.2020
Proud Eagle Radio Show #318
Pirate Station Radio
Hosted by Nelver (RU)

Donate: https://www.paypal.me/nelverdnb

Tracklist:

01. In:Most - Pieces [feat. Dale May] (PRSPKTV Remix)
02. Nelver - Green Colours
03. Mr Joseph & Illmatika - Already Know You (feat. Sherona Knight & Curmiah Lisette)
04. Maykors - Vanilla Sky
05. SiLi - Tsundoku
06. Fearend - Unknown
07. Wingz - Hurt
08. Annix & Skantia - Clapper
09. Screamarts - Mystique
10. Break - Got A Feelin'
11. SiLi - Ay Swetch
12. Dedman - Prussian Blue
13. Grey Code - You & I (feat. Astrid)
14. Glyph & Hystatus - Inflow Cycle
15. Flume - The Difference (High Contrast Remix)
16. Degs & S.P.Y - She
17. GLXY - Fourth State
18. Shodan - Just You & Me
19. Enok & Colossus - Cupid & Psyche
20. Concept One - Abyssal
21. Fokus & Test Switch - Water Tight
22. Hadley - Inside My Head
23. Genic - Unwanted
24. Villem & McLeod - Siren (feat. Leo Wood)
25. DJ Ransome & SynthForce - A Hero To Find
26. Whiney - Guernsey Airport Bubbler (feat. MC GQ)
27. BCee - Caught In A Trap
28. Zombie Cats & Phetsta - NRG (SubMarine Remix)
29. Blue Marble - See You
30. Nelver - Viewpoint
31. Skylark - Ergo (feat. Gyrofield)
32. Joshua - I'm Trying
33. Shapeless - Dreaming
34. Logistics - Waveforms
35. Keeno - Equinox
36. Askel & Monika - Reach

Tracklist Timing here: https://www.mixcloud.com/Nelver/select

Click like!
Subscribe to my YouTube channel!
Click on the bell to not miss new videos!

Every Wednesday (Premiere):

http://www.radiorecord.ru/radio/stations/?st=ps (Pirate Station Radio)

● Moscow time: 21:00 - 22:00
● UK time: 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
● New York time: 2:00 p.m.- 3:00 p.m.

Every Thursday a replay of new episodes on the YouTube channel:

● Moscow time: 22:00 - 23:00
● UK time: 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
● New York time: 3:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m.

Follow Nelver:

- https://vk.com/mr.nelver
- https://open.spotify.com/artist/3qbau1M2XoOfFPjCFMPndX
- https://soundcloud.com/nelver
- https://www.facebook.com/nelverdnb
- https://www.mixcloud.com/Nelver
- https://www.mixcloud.com/Nelver/select
- https://www.instagram.com/nelvermusic
- https://twitter.com/Nelvermusic
- https://t.me/nelvermusic

#nelvermusic #drumandbass #proudeagle #piratestation #piratestationradio #radiorecord #dnb #liquidfunk #deepdnb #radioshow #music #crew #russia

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика