Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

Категории

Daft Punk - "Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger" 48-Person Collaboration!! (from ITF 2019!)

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
Добавлено от Admin В Electro house
8 Просмотры

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Описание

Sign Up for ITF Updates ► http://eepurl.com/dBypiv
Watch "Bonehemian Rhapsody" from ITF '18 ► https://youtu.be/-m8MqIS6VEU
ALL COLLABORATORS (Expand description to see them all!!!)
(in order of appearance)

Bill Reichenbach - LA Recording Musician - https://www.billreichenbach.com/
Gordon Wolfe - Toronto Symphony Orchestra - https://www.gordwolfe.com/
Javier Stuppard - Fresh2Def Horns & Rath Artist - https://www.electrifyyourstrings.com/javierstuppard/
Jim Lutz - http://www.youtube.com/jimlutzmusic
Andy Clausen - The Westerlies - https://www.westerliesmusic.com/
Ken Thompkins - Detroit Symphony Orchestra - https://kenneththompkins.com/
Ryan Keberle - Catharsis, Reverso - http://ryankeberle.com/
Michael Dease - Soloist & Eduactor, MSU - http://www.michaeldease.com/
Tim Albright - Lawrence University - https://www.lawrence.edu/conservatory/faculty/timothy-albright

Incantare: https://www.incantaremusic.com/
Alice Culin-Ellison, violin
Liza Malamut, sackbut
Ben David Aronson, sackbut
Garrett Lahr, bass sackbut
& Special Guest Paul Von Hoff of Gaudete Brass / Rook Early Music

Jennifer Wharton - Bonegasm, NYC Freelance Musician - https://jenniferwharton.com/
Zsolt Szabo - Western Carolina University - https://www.wcu.edu/learn/departments-schools-colleges/fpa/music/faculty-and-staff/ZsoltSzabo.aspx
Nate Mayland - Bonegasm, NYC Freelance Musician - https://www.natemayland.com/
Keith Jackson, WVU - https://ccarts.wvu.edu/about/administration
Nick Finzer - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNoKmPCRPJJZ2wg4urQNhpw/
Martin McCain - Texas State University - https://martinmccain.com/home
Jared Rodin - Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra - https://www.indianapolissymphony.org/about/musicians/jared-rodin
Deb Scott - Stephen F. Austin State University, Rath Artist - http://www.music.sfasu.edu/faculty.php?id=38
Elisabeth Shafer - The University of Akron - https://www.uakron.edu/music/faculty/bio-detail.dot?u=eshafer
Polina Tarasenko - https://www.facebook.com/PolinkaTarasenko
Justin Cook - U. Of Central Arkansas/ITF Festival Manager - https://uca.edu/music/facultystaff/justin-cook/
Karen Marston - Mt. San Antonio College/ITF Director - https://www.mtsac.edu/music/staff/karen-marston.html
Russ Zokaites - Morehead State University - http://www.russzokaites.com/
K. Blake Schlabach - Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra - https://www.indianapolissymphony.org/about/musicians/k-blake-schlabach
Amelia Rosenberger - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqtHHwut8-AIP7YruzY42uQ
George Curran - New York Philharmonic - http://www.lasttrombone.com/
Jim Nova - Pittsburgh Symphony - http://jimnova.com
Jörgen van Rijen - Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra - http://www.jorgenvanrijen.com/
Riley Giampaolo - Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra - https://www.indianapolissymphony.org/about/musicians/riley-giampaolo
Nicole Abissi - Courtois Artist - https://www.a-courtois.com/artist/nicole-abissi/
Nathan Zgonc - Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - http://www.nathanzgonc.com/
Peter Steiner - International Soloist - https://instagram.com/petersteinerofficial
Sam Spörri - Haag Artist
Dan Morris - Giddings Mouthpieces - https://www.gwmouthpieces.com/
Rob Traphagan - BAC Artist
Josiah Williams - Ball State University GA in Jazz
Trevor Turla - Sulu Moon - http://sulumoon.com/
Willem de Koch - The Westerlies - https://www.westerliesmusic.com/
Dave Taylor - MSM - https://www.msmnyc.edu/faculty/dave-taylor/
Emmy Rozanski - Alverno College - https://www.emmyrozanskitrombone.com/
Christopher Bill - It's me!
Nick Laufer - Toby Keith - https://www.nicklaufertrombone.com/
Carol Jarvis - London Session Musician - http://www.caroljarvis.com
David Rejano - Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra - https://www.davidrejano.com/

---

Become a Patron ► https://www.patreon.com/classicaltrombone
Lesson Courses ► https://classicaltrombone.teachable.com/p/christopher-bill-lesson-subscription-access-all-courses
Discord Server (& Song Requests) ► https://discord.gg/sFW2gvM

---

Spotify ► https://open.spotify.com/artist/254WRjIsPUi6mF3XZqMtk8
Instagram ► https://www.instagram.com/classicaltrombone
TikTok ► https://www.tiktok.com/@classicaltrombone
Snapchat ► https://www.snapchat.com/add/cbleezysnaps
Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/classicaltrombone
Twitter ► https://twitter.com/classicalbone

---

Live Show Updates ► http://www.bandsintown.com/christopherbill
Albums on Spotify/iTunes/Google Play ► http://classicaltrombone.com/store/
Merch & Sheet Music ► http://www.classicaltrombone.com/store

---
Subreddit ► https://www.reddit.com/r/classicaltrombone
Twitch ► https://www.twitch.tv/cbleeezy
Podcast ► http://www.classicaltrombone.com/cbleezyknows
Website ► http://www.classicaltrombone.com
2nd Channel ► https://www.youtube.com/user/CBleezyKnows
Tumblr ► https://classicaltrombone.tumblr.com
---
Mailing Address:
Classical Trombone LLC
99 Wall Street #2069
New York, NY 10005
---

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика